Yes! By default, LinkFixer Advanced will maintain the last modified date and time of files that it processes. If you wish to disable this option, you can do so by selecting “Options | Files | Processing Options” dialog and disabling the “Maintain original file modified dates and times” checkbox.


Note: This setting does not apply when working with files in SharePoint or other document management systems. Select “Options | Web Access | SharePoint Options” dialog for more information.